A lot of help from my friends

I couldn’t do it without all of you, thanks!

Image

Safety first!

Image

Image

Whoops, I think I might have overworked this one.

Image

This particular super-woman can attend a board meeting and get a little masonry done at the same time.

Image

Hey aren’t you supposed to be at work?

Image

Warrior Moms

Image

Image

She’s smiling under the mask, believe me.

Image

Image

Image

Come by to help and my Mom might buy you a Coolata.

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to A lot of help from my friends

  1. Kathy Kottaridis says:

    Great progress. Congratulations to everyone.

Leave a Reply

